Short story about ice cream truck

Image

I stood outside on the street when I heard an ice cream truck noise.

“Ice cream!  I cream cone!” I screamed.

I ran into the middle of the road until the truck stopped.  Then I ran around to the side.  There was an overweight 40-something Hispanic woman serving ice cream in the back.  She gave me the ice cream, and I decided to shove it up my asshole.  I made an effort to maintain eye contact through the process of paying and unzipping my pants.  “Cold!  Cold!” I screamed.

Leave a Reply

